Stacking Wood

 

 I like to stack things individually … or by myself … or something like that.

 

note: don’t play the Cord Wood team! … That team is usually stacked!

.

Today #219

On smoking hot days like today, I don’t mind working in a cool basement.
(the basement is cool in a temperature way, not a groovy funky way)

9 responses to “Stacking Wood

  1. haha. They’re so cute!

  2. what a great use of extra wood. Love it!!

  3. But with the Cord Wood team stacked against the house, it might be a good bet.

  4. They should be soldiers, and then they could march and have a song written for them.

  5. Very cool! I’ll never look at wood the same again. I bet Humpty Dumpty would be jealous.

    Basements are cool, too, but in a different way.

  6. I want to burn them, burn them all!!!! Bwahahahaha!!!!

  7. They are amazing! 🙂

  8. hi Tony!!! miss ya. see me on Facebo…oh wait.
    awww….
    Hope ur doing good.

  9. Thanks for all the comments!
    apologies for the late response.

    sweetiegirlz: thanks. They are kind of cute looking wooden objects … unlike my mother’s wooden spoon. hee hee!

    mark: thanks for stopping by. Extra wood usually leaves me extra warm. hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: someone should light a match under that cord wood team … or maybe not. hee hee!

    S. Le: they could sing a song about Woodchucks and how many Woodchucks they could chuck if Wood could chuck Woodchucks. (I’m dizzy now)

    Tammy: People make cool things out of so many ordinary things; I don’t look at anything the same way twice … unless someone hasn’t made something cool out of it … then I don’t look at it twice … unless I look at it once.

    Tony: I think you are channeling Donald Sutherland in Backdraft … maybe.

    Goeber: I like seeing things like this while walking around, but not while sitting down … or outside of my place … waiting for me. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

