Fueling Around

.

Fossil fuels going bone dry?

… sounds like a renewable resource to me!

… or a viscous circle.

.

note: in 650 million years I’m sure whatever I’ve become will be very
expensive at a gas station.

double note: if I lived for 650 millions years I might win the lottery!
… hopefully not on the last day.

.

Things I’ve Seen With My Own Two Eyes #3:

peripheral visions straight ahead.

3 responses to “Fueling Around

  1. Winning the lottery in 650 million years might mean you’ve already won the lottery living that long! You might be the only person playing the game! The odds would be great! If you became gasoline, I’m pretty sure you’d just be “regular”. maybe even Diesel. But if it’s like today, you’d be the most popular!! 🙂

  2. Hmmm… There’s a story in that plate. Hang on a moment while I decode it….
    I think it means this;
    Clowns need to stop loving & kissing T-Rex’s because it could cause them to climb a tree to get away from them as they are clown-a-phobic. Once it gets dark the T-Rex lights a candle which burns down the tree & sends the T-Rex to extinction. The igloo represents the ice age that froze all the T-Rex bodies.
    Clowns have a lot to answer for

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Kelly Pettit: I just don’t want to wait that long to win the lottery. I’m impatient.

    Tony McGurk: it looks like a plate, but is really just a card from a game. I like your interpretation.
    Man! Clowns are bad!

Leave a Reply

