Waiting

.

When I wait for a line of cars to go by before I can pull out on to the road

… the last one always seems the slowest.

.

note: when I’m waiting for something bad … it usually happens right away.

double note: people who fly first class experience waitlessness.

.

Things I’ve Seen With My Own Two Eyes #6: someone pulling out a ketchup bottle from their coat at a fancy restaurant.

3 responses to “Waiting

  1. When I wait…

    Still waiting…

  2. Also that guy that pull out in front of you is the slowest.

  3. Personally, I’ve never met a rabbit who was late, but then, you were talking about something else…?
    That person with the ketchup must really like their special brand.

Leave a Reply

