A Belittle Belated For Christmas

.

Sure, the 3 Wise Men were on to something,

… but those 3 Little Kittens weren’t too shabby either!

.

note: I thought I put on my winter mittens … but they were really intermittens.

double note: I hope everyone had a good Christmas, except for Tony … who I hope is enjoying a good holiday.

triple note: when you are wearing 2 different socks, it’s the same as wearing one different sock really.

.

Things I’ve Seen With My Own Two Eyes #7:    Goldfish walking in my kitchen … or maybe they were Silverfish.
I’m never sure about precious metals … and fish.

2 responses to “A Belittle Belated For Christmas

  1. Intermittens… are those the mittens you just wear once in a while? As in intermittensly?

  2. I’m enjoying a nice relaxing holiday thanks Ross, Although yesterday I helped a friend move house which was unrelaxing.

    The 3 wise men scene from The Life Of Brian
    Wise Man #1: We are three wise men.
    Brian’s Mum: What?!
    Wise Man #1: We are three wise men.
    Brian’s Mum: Well, what are you doing creeping around a cow shed at two o’clock in the morning? That doesn’t sound very wise to me.

Leave a comment