Air Transport

.

Do you know what security x-ray technicians at airports can’t see?

Inflated balloons in luggage.

I’m going to hide something in one next time.

… they probably won’t be able to see that either!

I could be wrong; I usually am.

.

note: I brought this balloon back from Canada in my backpack.

         security x-ray technician: Why are you carrying an empty backpack?

        me: hee hee!

double note: why this balloon? … my sister thought it was a planetross
thing … and saved it for me for 4 years.
My family knows me too well.

.

Things I’ve Seen With My Own Two Eyes #2:
reading glasses approaching.

6 responses to “Air Transport

  1. Very strange place for a valve don’t you think? No wonder he has that smile on his face!

  2. Good point, Kelly. That potato’s got a big valve, all right!

  3. I didn’t notice the valve untill I read Kelly’s comment. Now I can’t stop looking at it. Maybe I’m a valvophile & just haven’t realised it until now

  4. Thanks for the the comments!

    Kelly Pettit: yes, the valve made me wonder if he was bi-valved. hee hee!
    any device for halting or controlling the flow of a liquid, gas, or other material through a passage, pipe, inlet, outlet, etc. he was bi-valved. hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: “valve: any device for halting or controlling the flow of a liquid, gas, or other material through a passage, pipe, inlet, outlet, etc.”
    I think I have a few valves in my body … but sometimes I can control them. hee hee!

    Tony McGurk: that balloon does have a pretty big valve! I will put it somewhere so I can’t see it … the balloon … not the valve. I have to wash my eyeballs now.

  5. I came back for another look. I think I’m suffering from valve envy

Leave a Reply

