ABCDEF…

 

School letter grades and bra sizing are based on the same principle:

the bigger the boob, the further down the alphabet you go.

 

note: I think blood types might work in reverse, but that’s just me  with my O blood.

.

Today #123

Today I realized that I eat meals by myself 99% of time:
… 1% of the time someone has to help me.

5 responses to “ABCDEF…

  1. Ref the cursor comment on the photo: I sometimes stumble upon fish in a barrel. Naturally I always shoot them.

  2. Does this somehow go along with the citizen cane post?

  3. ha!so true. love the monkey pic. My oldest daughter gave a monkey a piece of gum at the zoo once. Didn’t take long before the others came to investigate.

  4. I passed my blood test with flying colours. I got an A+

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Tooty Nolan: does that where the expression “Double Barrel Shotgun” comes from? I thought that was a fishing term. hee hee!

    S. Le: I guess both posts are kind of related somehow: I should have put them side by side. hee hee!

    sweetiegirlz: I hope it was banana flavoured gum!

    Tony: the first part of your comment doesn’t sound very good “I passed my blood“, but the second part of the comment makes everything ok.

Leave a Reply

