Tools

 

Tools box, but do Equipments wrestle?

 

note: I’m a penultimate fighter.

double note: why do boxing referees count to 10, but wrestling referees only count to 3 … and get distracted so much?

triple note:tools” should be spelt with 2 “l“s … and “noel” without any in my books.

.

Today #90

Today I grew up a bit: … you can check my height chart, if you don’t believe me!
oh! thick socks.

nevermind.

5 responses to “Tools

  1. I still feel unusual

    Mike Tyson is a tool so I guess that’s true then!

  2. S. Le: hee hee!

    note: should I be calling you, “I still feel unusual“?

  3. cause wrestling is fake! at least the kind my husband watches…ick.

  4. Tooll & Noe???
    Weird…
    Your blog appears to have developed a severe case of falling dandruff

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: I wonder if WWE has ever won any Emmy Awards? hee hee!

    Tony: snow is one of the perks of being on wordpress.
    Mr. Pettit groaned when he read the tool/noel note. I just kind of flinched. hee hee!

Leave a comment