Another Another Dimension

 

“You unlock this door with the key of imagination-beyond it is another dimension–a dimension of sound–a dimension of sight–a dimension of mind–you’re moving into a land of both shadow and substance—of things and ideas–you’ve just crossed over–into the Twilight Zone.”


So, Rod Serling is saying that if nothing weird is happening we are in “The Twidark Zone”?

I can live with that.

 

n0te: just after sunrise and just before sunset is “Twidark” for me.

double note: once I arrived, there were tit’s and as’s in the shop. hee hee!

.

Today #89

Today I realized that I’d read John Irving‘s shopping list and be happy.

9 responses to “Another Another Dimension

  1. I wonder if “Hooter” can sue them?

    This store owner is smart. That sign is enough to make me go in and look around! 🙂

  2. I think it’s Hooters, just with a more honest name.

  3. Dimensions of sound, sight & mind???
    I thought dimensions were in feet or centimetres
    Next time I fill in a freight consignment note at work where the section is for dimensions I am going to be so tempted to write “sound x sight x mind” & write the Address Twilight Zone. Wonder where they would deliver it to???

  4. I’m so happy theyre open!

  5. Thanks for all the comments!
    I used a different photo of this place last year for a different entry, but they’ve renovated the place and put in that cool door! … so I can write about tit’s again.

    Kelly Pettit: I think the big red thing in the photo is a “doorknocker“. hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: I think tit’s is a hobby shop. mmmm … makes sense to me! hee hee!

    Tony: I doo doo doo doon’t know where they would send it. hee hee!

    S. Le: I concur.

    omawarisan: I don’t think tit’s will ever go out of business. hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: in advertising, Tits sell … or something like that. hee hee!

  6. Ummmm….yup. You’re all guy. What actually is in that store/bar/place.

  7. sweetiegirlz: it’s a hobby/arts and craft shop I think. I would have gone inside, but I saw a lot of plastic flowers while looking through the window … and gave it a miss. I’m allergic to those things. hee hee!
    Maybe next time I will step through the door.

Leave a Reply

