Semi-Probably

 

Never say die … when you have two die.

It’s a semi-proverb.

 

note: I semi-profess I semi-promised to semi-provide semi-protection to the semi-problematic semi-prophetic semi- protégé from semi-promiscuous semi-professional semi-prostitutes’ semi-projectile semi-prophelactics.

double note: I don’t think I used any semi-pronouns in that first note.

triple note:I semi-pronounce you man and wife.” hee hee!

quadruple note: is a “semi-prosthesis” a spare truck tire?

.

Today #67

I’m todaydreaming.

7 responses to “Semi-Probably

  1. Is a semi four a three with benefits?

  2. Oh look it’s the game of life. Cool or semi-cool

  3. quadruple note: Yes, it could be nothing else!

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    writerdood: I always think a “foursome” is something dirty … that the French don’t have a name for.

    Tony: why isn’t there “The Game of Death” boardgame? … oh … nevermind.

    Mental Mist: hee hee!

    omawarisan: … or half a prosthetic limb … but that would be stupid. hee hee!

  5. Semi-probiotics wouldn’t do much good I suppose.

  6. S. Le: that’s a good one! Sounds like a placebo … or semi-placebo … or something like that. hee hee!

Leave a comment