Wickedy Whacks

.

All lit candles smell the same to me,

they have a singed eyebrows sort of odor.

.

note: candles are wicked.

double note: most people can’t hold a candle to me … unless it’s unlit … then it’s okay.

.

what I’m listening to now #53: water running without legs.

4 responses to “Wickedy Whacks

  1. Water running without legs? Better check for that leak!

  2. I don’t care the scent…I can’t smell those things

  3. It is good to have a policy on candle holding.

  4. Thanks for the comments!

    Donald Diddams: hee hee!

    Bearman: I’m not really a candle person, but this one was a Christmas present: Balsam and Cedar. It smells pretty good … or I can smell it pretty good … I’m not sure how it works.

    omawarisan: police do policy things … I just have blurry guidelines. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

