Humanity Gritty

.

I wonder what “arty souvenir evolution erasers” will look like in

400 million years.

… a bit longer I suppose

… and maybe more expensive.

.

note: erasers don’t work for most of my mistakes.

double note: crocodiles and alligators are pretty lazy.

.

what I’m listening to now #48: Fatboy Slim “Right Here, Right Now.

3 responses to “Humanity Gritty

  1. Wow, you’ve really put your finger on it, Ross. Erasers just don’t work on most mistakes. However, evolution eventually takes care of it!

  2. I doubt there would be any erasers that would last that long. I only get a few months out of mine

  3. Thanks for the comments!

    Donald Diddams:
    evolution “takes care” of most things in one meaning of the words or another.

    Tony: I can live with most of mistakes … it’s human … and man! I just don’t like buying erasers! hee hee!

Leave a Reply

