Everyone

.

Everyone …

can’t stand sitting.

.

note: when everything came to a standstill some people sat down
… and fidgeted.

double note: sometimes I lie awake at night, but usually I lie asleep.
… I’m a pretty big liar at night.

.

what I’m listening to now #40:gossip and rumors” … but if it’s about me then it’s “rossip and gumors“.

7 responses to “Everyone

  1. That looks like a “Pimp My Dalek”.completed job

  2. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: it’s a clock in a room I use with very young student. It’s always 8 minutes fast though … so it’s annoying.

    S. Le: they are minstrels not Daleks … they are annoying either way.

Leave a Reply

