Goodbye, Totsiens, Elalleqa, Aabar dekha hobey, Donadagohvi, Ba bye, Ahoj, Hyvästi, さよなら, Auf Wiedersehen, Arrivederci, Au Revoir, Tchau, 再见, Adios, Slan, Hwyl fawr, Allah Hafiz, Velli vostanu, …

.

There should be badbyes too!

.

note: Boeing staff have been banking on airplanes for years.

double note: I call this pig “Pigachu” … there’s something Pocket Monsterous about it.

.

what I’m listening to now #9: Blue Rodeo

4 responses to “Goodbye, Totsiens, Elalleqa, Aabar dekha hobey, Donadagohvi, Ba bye, Ahoj, Hyvästi, さよなら, Auf Wiedersehen, Arrivederci, Au Revoir, Tchau, 再见, Adios, Slan, Hwyl fawr, Allah Hafiz, Velli vostanu, …

  1. Gosh! Don’t scare me! I thought you were leaving us!

    I didn’t think teachers made so much money. Must be full of 1 yen coins, yeah?

    • S. Le: sorry for scaring you. When I leave again, it won’t be forever; … and I’ll just put up a “closed sign” that’s so bad people will know that I’m not really closed for good.

      note: I actually have one ready … just in case.

      double note: some people hide their money in castles, but I hide mine in a jumping castle!!!

  2. Oh, goody, let’s go jump inside the giant pig!! (weird?)

  3. Donald Diddams: I went with my friend Mr. Pettit to a local stadium. He had to get his bicycle inspected for a race (he’s a bicycle racer). There were many cyclist friendly kiosks selling everything bicycle-ally, but this was the only thing that caught my attention as a non-cyclist.

Leave a Reply

