Compression Testiness

.

Abbreviations and acronyms are initially ok

… but if I don’t know what they stand for I get short tempered.

.

note: ditto for dittos.

double note: shouldn’t they be acronames?

triple note: I hope you hover your cursor over the picture … there’s always an extra bit of  planetrossity there. Just in case you didn’t know.

5 responses to “Compression Testiness

  1. I think those clouds look like an angry, dirty snowman! Scary!

  2. S. Le: I can picture “angry, dirty snowman“. … you’re just rubbing it in that I didn’t see this year’s Doctor Who Christmas Special.

  3. I forgot about your photos: Now I’ll have to go back through them!

    • Tooty Nolan: if I were a painter, I’d write amazing great shit on the back of the canvas, so the buyer wouldn’t know what side to display.

      note: I almost wrote “If I were a painter, I’d shit on the back of the canvas”. … but I caught that typo.

Leave a Reply

