Professing Up

 

I’m just a fessional

… I can’t say that I’m really good at the stuff I get paid for

… or get paid for the stuff I’m good at.

 

note: why aren’t professional and confessional opposites?

double note: I have 360 degrees! … when I spin.

triple note: I’m not a profishional really.

quadruple note: I’m still not here: I’m miraging and shimmering, but thank you for the comments.

.

Today #378

Today was 7-11 Day again! I told kids they could get free stuff if they wore a mask into the store.

9 responses to “Professing Up

  1. I’m a fessional… love it!

  2. Do you confess to a profess?

  3. you are a big fish :_))

  4. I’m not a professional, but I play one in real life.

  5. Thats a very tall hijab (I think that’s what they’re called) Can you be an amateurfessional? Is a confessional the little room at catholic churches where the priest cons you into paying him money for forgiveness???

  6. Hope you are solidly back soon.

    I’m not really here either. I’m just a fig newton of your imagination. Mmmm… newtons!

  7. Where for art thou???

  8. I’m sort of back. You must not be since my last comment was over a month past! Hope you solidify here at the Cheesy place soon. *bless*

Leave a Reply

