Warmest Is Relative

 

Today was the warmest day of the year so far:

…  but January 1st and a lot of other days this year have been the warmest day of the year too, at one time.

I guess what I’m trying to say is “I shouldn’t be putting stars on my calendar for the warmest day of the year so far.”

Hey! I don’t have like enough stars for October and the rest of the year!

 

note: a fresh jar of Cheez Whiz on planetross is gold.

double note: if I wasn’t “I Am The Cheese“, I’d be “I Am The Cheez Whiz“.

.

Today #373

Today was an eye opener … at least when I woke up.

3 responses to “Warmest Is Relative

  1. What?!? No aerosol cheese?

  2. As long as you aren’t prone to taking a Cheese Wiz.

  3. The warmest day of the year is the warmest day for a beer

Leave a Reply

