Evolotion Might Work To Stop Sunburn

 

Evolution sounds fishy.

 

note: I’m an evolutionist, but I haven’t evolved even a little bit during my lifetime. What gives?

double note: there might be a Mick Jagger joke in here somewhere.

.

Today # 366

Today smelled like watermelotion.

8 responses to “Evolotion Might Work To Stop Sunburn

  1. The Watermelotion…Martha and the Vandellas, right?

  2. I’ve evolved too. I noticed it in my latest video. I’ve grown a big nose and squinty eyes. Or is that called getting old?

  3. If there were a product called Watermelotion, I’d slather it on. LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of watermelon. Reminds me of my favourite Bonne Belle lipsmacker when I was a kid.

  4. Little Eva – surely?

  5. My head has evolved from hairy to baldness. I am assuming that one day the baldies will rise up & take power over our hairy ape like primitive co-existers!!! I would advise head shaving if you wish to survive this coming calamity

  6. Thanks for all the comments!

    omawarisan:Come On Baby!

    Tooty Nolan: I have a big nose and squinty eyes, so it definitely means you and I are not getting older. I could be wrong; I usually am.

    epicurienne: I like the smell of watermelon in the morning. It smells like victory.
    I think I stole that from “Apatchofwatermelons Now” … possibly.

    Tony: in the future all people will be bald … and have plugged bathtub drains. The future isn’t pretty.

Leave a Reply

