All Over

 

I’d do most things all over again, … except for the vomiting.

I’d try to keep that in the toilet a bit more.

 

note: some things happen all over again and other things are just all over forever.

double note: would barfing all under the place be better?

.

Today #362

Today I felt pretty good for no apparent reason.

5 responses to “All Over

  1. Are you sure you’ll do better this time? 😛

  2. No barfing is really the best. But if you gotta, then vomiting is better than barfing… (it’s more polite).

  3. I can’t seem to get past the “doing” store. Must be very specialized. Of course, if I got past that, then I’d be into the puking discussion. See? There’s another word for it! It’s like the eskimoes with all those different words for snow…

  4. So what do they do ing that store???

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    mohsingilani: I’m not sure, but fairly confident … in an ambiguous fashion.

    Kelly Pettit: vomiting is better than barfing, but upchucking does have a ring to it!

    Donald Diddams: I think it’s an electrical appliance store … I having been doing much … or anything … so I don’t really know.

    Tony: it’s a computer/electrical store, but it’s not too busy … so basically not much.

Leave a Reply

