Roselie

 

I think my bed is “a bed of roses” and “a bed of lies“;

… I rose from it this morning and I will lie down in it tonight.

 

note: I actually sleep on a futon … just like 100% of all other people who sleep on futons.

.

Today #360

Today didn’t have enough fiber in it … moral or otherwise.

4 responses to “Roselie

  1. The Beverly Hillbillies are in Japan now?

  2. Thanks for the comment!

    omawarisan: I thought this truck was going to the dump/incinerator, but it actually pulled up out of an apartment. It was a moving day, but for me it was just okay. hee hee!

  3. 60-90 I’m sure that has a deeper meaning

  4. Tony: it may involve 10 people doing something erotic. I’m not sure; I never am. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

