Taking A Break … Because I Don’t Know How To Break A Take!

 

I’m taking a break from posting for a while.

Nothing is wrong; I’ve just lost my will to blog for the moment.

Maybe it’s a “mid-blog crisis“! … if it is, then at least I know I still have another 1500 blogs left in me.

I’ll be back in a month or so … or less.

 

note: I usually think of more stupid things when I take a break, so this should benefit everyone in the long run.

.

Today #353

Today should be the last day of February, but it isn’t. I’ll never get used to that.
I could get used to it, if it was in a holiday period though.

11 responses to “Taking A Break … Because I Don’t Know How To Break A Take!

  1. If you do think of more stupid things while taking a break, be sure to write them down. We wouldn’t want to miss any!!
    Have a great break, and see if you can toss a few umbrellas!

  2. “free your mind and the rest will follow” Though usually I take my mind with me. Enjoy the break.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    omawarisan: I’d only jump if I knew I’d bounce.

    Donald Diddams: I jot 90% of posts down on paper when I think of them: have no fear! thanks!

    note: is dwarf umbrella tossing still legal? … I may start drinking those tropical fruit drinks, if it is.

    Bearman: my mind is usually free, because there are no offers from prospective renters. thanks!

  4. Dear Cheese! Break the Break 🙂

  5. Enjoy your hiatus!! 🙂

  6. Hope you recover from your midblogcrisis, I think that’s all one word. Don’t run off to facebook & never come back like a lot of my past bloggy friends have done..

  7. I’m very glad your break isn’t serious!

  8. Do you need me to send an Ace bandage? How do you wrap up a broken blog?

  9. Thanks for the comments!

    mohsingalani: I’ve broken my break finally … sometimes things need to break to be broken I guess. hee hee!

    LC Aggie Sith: thanks! It was a good break. I just sat around and did nothing very productive … crap! Did I need a break to do that?!

    Tony: I would never run off to facebook or twitter … wordpress is a happy medium. hee hee!

    S. Le: seriously, I just watched a lot of movies and farted around. It definitely was anything serious.

    Turkish Prawn: since it’s wordpress … I might have needed a compress. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

