Existentialism

 

I’m an exitstentialist.

It may look meaningless when I walk through an exit,

but it means something to me.

… and they don’t show bloopers at the end of every movie!

 

note: I’m sure there are some “exit-stencilists” out there hard at work telling us where to go.

.

Today #341

Today I realized that my friend’s dog is growing on me … or he’s shedding maybe.

3 responses to “Existentialism

  1. I wish they showed more bloopers at the end of movies…I would watch more credits.

  2. I’ve never really given exits much thought before. I was always too busy looking for a way out.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    bearman: if Jackie Chan was in Silence of the Lambs or Shindler’s List, I bet there would have been bloopers at the end.

    Tony: Exits are way out … or cool … or maybe groovy.

Leave a Reply

