Who Can It Be Now?

 

I’ve turned into a hermit.

I’ll have to think about talking to someone about this.

 

note: I always thought I’d become a hismit! … but you knew I was probably going to say that.

double note: I got a frying pan for Christmas. I’m not sure if I’m more surprised for getting one or for asking for one. … I have a promise of socks too!

triple note: last night I woke up thinking “all stars are North stars, if you have a problem with horizontal and vertical … like old TVs“.

.

Today #317

 Today will be spent cleaning … once the coffee and shuffling around part is over.

7 responses to “Who Can It Be Now?

  1. Frying pAn sounds perfect lol 😉

  2. I say that every day, that today will be spent cleaning… etc, etc. My problem is the coffee and shuffling part never seems to be over.

  3. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a female hermit. Or are they all women just cross-dressed as old men.

  4. Oh… that didn’t work, it was supposed to embed the video in my comment. I don’t know how people do that…

  5. as long as you make some good food in that frying pan,,,, :o)

    oh. p.s. she’s baaaack! and blowing up your page with comments. Happy New year buddy.

  6. Hope you had a lovely Christmas, and wishing you a great start to your new year!!

  7. Thanks for all the comments!
    … and still reading these through my patchy holiday period.

    Princess Laila: thanks for stopping by! Last year I asked for a frying pan, but got a “flying pan” by mistake: damn that Peter Pan is annoying when he flies around the house making all that noise!

    Brown Road Chronicles: I seem to do all the cleaning on the very last day possible … it’s like homework all over again!

    Tony: I think some people, when they get old enough, don’t look female or male anymore … they just look really really really old.
    That’s the song I was thinking of!

    sweetiegirlz: you’re back! woo hoo! Thank you very much for the Christmas card. I hope you had a Happy New Year’s too!
    The new frying pan is taking a while to get used to: I’m used to scraping everything out of the bottom of my old frying pan … and taking a long time to wash it.

    LC Aggie Sith: thank you! I hope your Christmas and New Year’s were spent well … or were well spent … or were spent carelessly, but in a goodtime feeling sort of way.

Leave a Reply

