No Pressure … Or Evolution

 

It must have been nice to be a caveman.

No one else’s shoes to fill.

 

note: I can barely fill my own shoes … I buy them a little bigger than I need … just in case I grow a bit more.

double note: there is always room for growth, but not growths … because that is kind of growthss.

.

Today #298

Today my neighbour told me that the local big mountain had a lot of snow on it: we are pretty close like that.

6 responses to “No Pressure … Or Evolution

  1. We should all never give up on growing. Even if it does sound impossible.

    My neighbor gives me plants that he thins from his flower beds. I’d say he and I are close, too.

  2. Are you saying your eating too much lately and your feet are getting fat?

  3. I buy my shoes a half size bigger, to accommodate my socks 🙂

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Tammy: I can hear my neighbour’s telephone ring. I’m not sure what she can hear coming from my place, but I hope she likes Everclear and AC/DC.

    Bearman: if my feet start getting fat, I will stop eating with them. I promise.

    LC Aggie Sith: if I bought socks that were a half size too small, would that make my shoes bigger … or me an idiot? hee hee!

  5. I guess there’s not a lot of cavemen around these days. I have never seen a cave for sale in the real estate ads. Most of us are housemen

  6. Tony: we are all cave dwellers figuratively speaking … because, like you said, cave real estate is rare. Places advertised as rock bottom don’t seem to have rock bottoms for some reason.

Leave a Reply

