Either Origami: Neither Norigami

 

Playboy magazines and Origami are the same:

… it’s just wrong to through them on a fire.

 

note: Playboy models have paper mooned a lot of people over the years.

double note: does Playboy still produce a magazine? I don’t know.
I get all my interesting interviews off of the computer now.

triple note: sorry I haven’t been around. I’ve been preoccupied … and I don’t even believe in reincarnation! What gives?

quadruple note: I’ve been busy in an “Occupied Movement“. … “Go Bowels!

quintuple note:stalling for time” usually involves bathroom cubicles.

.

Today #293

My heart beats about 103,680 times today: I didn’t count all of them … because I was sleeping for some of that time.
Some things just seem to carry on while I’m asleep … thankfully. … or maybe my heart stops while I’m sleeping … and I’m just special.

3 responses to “Either Origami: Neither Norigami

  1. How come you can’t be postoccupied?

  2. I’ve never tried toilet paper origami. Sitting there with nothing to do. Plenty of time, plenty of paper I wonder why it isn’t more popular.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    bearman: I’m usually postoccupied when I write blog posts.

    Tony: that’s a good idea! … kind of.
    I fold toilet paper sometimes, but it still looks like toilet paper. I guess I’m not very good at it.

Leave a Reply

