Interpretzel Logic

 

 a work in progress

 

note: … or maybe it’s “Aa” work in progress … in a phonics book.

.

Today #276

Today was like having to explain a joke’s punchline.

5 responses to “Interpretzel Logic

  1. I was hoping for pretzels

  2. I’m with Bearman, where’s the pretzels. You got me here under false pretenses. Or is that false pretzeltenses. Maybe you ate them so the pretzels are past tense

  3. Sorry for my previous comment. I was feeling a little tense

  4. This post scores – if only for it’s brilliant title!

  5. Thanks for the comments.
    A” work in progress.
    It’s all in how you say it or interpret it. It’s not funny, but logical in a twisty pretzel type interpretation. I could be wrong; I usually am.

    bearman: me too. hee hee!

    Tony: me three. hee hee!

    Tooty Nolan: I know “Pretzel Logic” is an old Steely Dan album, but “Interpretzel Logic” is all mine … according to Bing, Google, and Yahoo.
    hee hee!

Leave a Reply

