I Think Something’s Popped!

 

A lot of things pop into my head during a day

…  my toothbrush, food, and fingers are the most regular visitors.

 

note: this popped into my head and out of my mouth like a balloon.

.

Today #273

Today I’m going to let the chips fall where they may … and have a vacuum cleaner close-by.

8 responses to “I Think Something’s Popped!

  1. Tremendous advice there!

  2. Funny!! I’m a clean freak so the chips joke really got me! Thanks for the giggle!!!

  3. Whoa. The models who posed for that artist must have been extremely… flexible.

  4. Ha…it took me a minute to notice it was a face.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Nigel Windsor: thanks for stopping by!
    I never give advice: I just leave it around.

    Heather: you’re welcome. A friend of mine is so messy that I only invite him over for outdoor BBQs.

    writerdood: I have this thing hanging on one of my walls, but not on one that I look at regularly. It’s a bit distracting.

    Bearman: so you are saying that you noticed all the naked guys first? hee hee!

  6. That bloke’s a real butt head.

  7. Forget the vakyoom let the chips stay wair thay may forl & I’ll eet them up

  8. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: he kind of needs a bodylift on his face too.

    Dixie the Poodle: dogs don’t like vakyooms very much, do they?
    Vacuums are like someone taking away your plate before you are finished possibly … in the dog world.

Leave a Reply

