Universal Corn

 

Being a human is like eaten corn: we are both just passing through a system.

Hopefully humans look the same when they come out on the otherside … like corn does.

 

note: digestive system or solar system … it’s the same thing really.

.

Today #268

Today I had my first health-check in 20 years. It went quite well, I thought.
I left some blood, stool, and urine; but they let me leave … and smiled a lot.

3 responses to “Universal Corn

  1. Go to the doc more often…I like your posts. If you don’t stay well, I will miss them. That is bad. Stay well :0)

  2. That spark plug makes me mad. It reminds me how recently I bought a packet of extra-special ones for my Toyota that were guaranteed to last for forty thousand miles. They lasted about one hundred and fifty miles. Boo!

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Heather Capitelli: thanks for commenting … and reading these posts.
    I will try to stay well and fine … and possibly good.

    Tooty Nolan: this spark plug was just lying on a mossy rock near a shrine. My girlfriend didn’t know what it was, so I explained how it stopped sparks from leaking out from under the bottom of cars.

Leave a Reply

