Stop Taking Crappy Photos: Tip #1

 

I’ve discovered how to stop taking crappy photos of moving things!

 

 

I let Mr. Pettit  take the photos.

 

note: I went to a BBQ on the weekend expecting this:

 

… but this was on the menu before the steaks

 double note: sometimes I’m in the right place at the right time … and even invited!

.

Today #260

Today didn’t have any BBQing or Tahitian Dancing in it. … bummer.

5 responses to “Stop Taking Crappy Photos: Tip #1

  1. If you could have just kept your hands steady. All that excitement!

    It was a good time. My camera has never been so busy! I can’t post most of them……. 😦

  2. Should have called this one Steak and Shake

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Kelly Pettit: I can hear your camera click in the video … several times.
    It was a good evening!

    Bearman: I should have called it that. Sometimes I don’t think too well under coconut shell clothing. hee hee!

  4. All that shaking must be to tenderise the meat

  5. Tony: tenderise means to soften up? … maybe all the shaking had the opposite effect. hee hee! (I might have said something provocative and sexually orientated)

Leave a Reply

