Life-sized Portions

 

I don’t want to be larger than life.

The same size would be fine with me.

 

note: Did Andy Warhol make a big can opener for the big tomato soup can?
That would have been cool!

double note: my Mother always bought Campbell’s soup … except for tomato soup: she said Heinz tomato soup was better.

triple note: being larger than lifesavers isn’t really that big of a deal.

.

Today #259

Today I found another frog hiding in my yard!

 

5 responses to “Life-sized Portions

  1. That frog has potential.

  2. What, was Warhol there? I have to admit never being a fan of canned tomato soup, Campbells or Heinz.
    The frog’s ok, but the aloe is niiice!

  3. Don’t open that can of soup unless you’re gunna eat it all. Don’t wanna waste any. I prefer Heinz. Do you eat soup or drink it? I will stick with eating it till I know better.

  4. Frogs like tomato soup?

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    madtante: I’m not sure if it has potential … it doesn’t look very venomousial. hee hee!
    It’s living in that plant. I’m kind of worried about what’s going to happen when I bring that plant inside for the winter.

    Donald Diddams: I’m not sure if Andy Warhol came to this museum, but he signed the back of that can.

    My sister gave me that aloe when she left Japan 4 years ago.

    Tony: my favourite soup is macaroni and tomato soup. After I’ve added about 30 crackers to the bowl … it definitely has to be eaten.
    … actually it might not be classifiable as soup anymore by that point: just macaroni and crackers covered in a tomato soup film.

    omawarisan: frogs like tomato soup, but you have to train them to use a spoon first.

Leave a Reply

