Good Luck, Bad Luck, No Luck, Pot Luck!

 

 

I’m not superstitious

… just averagestitious.

 

note: I guess the guy that drives the salt truck in the winter is the least superstitious person.
… or maybe the person who breaks mirrors with spiders.

double note: a person without an e-mail address, is an e-gypsy.
(sorry, you will have to hover the cursor over the top photo to see why this popped into my head)

.

Today #244

Today Bunk Strutts over at Tacky Raccoons  sent me this photo. He thinks my name is Plane Tross. I call him Bunks Trutts behind his back, so we are even.

9 responses to “Good Luck, Bad Luck, No Luck, Pot Luck!

  1. If cats had hands no one would be safe. They already get into everything. With hands, they’d be in the fridge all the time, and they’d probably write lots of cat literature.

  2. How does the cat carry a tray and a cane at the same time?

  3. A person without an email address???
    I N C O N C E I V A B L E!!!

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    writerdood: they are writing “cat litterature” right now. I just can’t read it. hee hee!
    I think that was what you were saying, except you couldn’t bold and italics that part. hee hee!

    Bearman: I thought it was its tail at first, but then thought the same as you. It’s multitasking I guess.

    Tony: your comment reminded me of an ongoing video series called “The Miniature Earth“. It’s a great video to put things in perspective to all of us e-mail/blogger/1st world country people.
    http://www.miniature-earth.com/

    I’m not trying to bum you out or anything; I just like this short video.

  5. Pingback: cat het her heh « Tacky Raccoons

  6. If cats had hands, we would all be dead by now 😉

  7. Bunk Strutts: that photo makes me laugh every time I look at it.

    It’s true: we are even and odd. I’m not sure if I’d go to Vegas with you though. hee hee!

    LC Aggie Sith: the shock of seeing cats with hands would probably kill most people.
    If I saw them with mittens first, I’d think “oh! those aren’t those poor little kittens without any mittens” …when they took off the mittens though, I’d be ready for a cat fight! hee hee!

Leave a Reply

