Decisions … Best Two Out Of Three

 

The only thing decided by a game of Tic Tac Toe … is probably a game of Tic Tac Toe.

It’s not like flipping a coin … or rock, paper, and scissoring.

 

note: slide hogs still bother me.

.

Today #233

Today I wished I’d kept a diary for the last 40 years … so I’d know I just wasn’t recently full of crap.

Today note: I’d probably have a kick ass lock on that diary too!

3 responses to “Decisions … Best Two Out Of Three

  1. That would be cool to have a tictactoe at the bottom of a slide.

  2. I wonder why there are only 3 noughts compared to 6 crosses and still can be a winner…

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Bearman: I’ve had a few scraped toes at the bottom of a slide, but never a tic tac toe!

    iloveludwig: it’s hard to cheat at tictactoe … well.

Leave a Reply

