Stress

 

Stress means different things to different people;

I can’t stress this enough.

 

note: it’s always gondolas and cable-cars! … I’d feel safer in a cable-plane.

.

Today #231

Today I thought … if I build a house out of rulers I probably don’t need to use a measuring tape. I’m not an engineer, so I don’t know if I should go with inch rulers or metric ones.

6 responses to “Stress

  1. Somehow I feel safer in a plane than a cable car.

  2. Titles….Uphill Skiing, the dance of the bees at the mouth of the hive, urban seagulls, a fox came looking for me last night, I love you, whoever you are, stress and the single helix, Stress of the Durbervills, Fruity fruits and nutty nuts, Don’t come home and all will be forgiven….

  3. Heights cause me great stress. I’d rather be in a gondola…on water.

    Of course, I’m going to say the inch ruler rules.

  4. It isn’t stress that worries me: It’s rust.

  5. Do you realise that stress spelt backwards is sserts…

  6. Thanks for all the comments.

    Bearman: what about a cablecar shaped like an airplane?

    davidstrachan611: yes, those are all titles! hee hee!
    thanks for stopping by!
    I liked the last title the best.

    Tammy: I always wonder why I ride in cablecars … until I remember that walking up mountains is something I like to do less.

    Tooty Nolan: rust leaves brown spots in my underwear. hee hee!

    Tony:stressed” spelt backwards is “desserts” … I bet you’re kicking yourself for not figuring that one out. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

