Cure

 

I’d be a good “curator”.

“The person died. This is not a good cure.”

 

note: “To preserve (meat, for example), as by salting, smoking, or aging.”
I’m curing myself right now! … through all 3 methods.

double note: the cure to driving straight is adding a “v”.

.

Today #214

I was threatened all day today … by rain.
… but it was an empty threat.

4 responses to “Cure

  1. I got “pounded” by rain today.

  2. The rain threatened me, too, but I stayed in all day and never gave it the chance to make good on those threats.

  3. I found a cure for the world’s diseases. No I didn’t really but I couldn’t think of any other comment

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Bearman: It’s the rainy season here, but it hasn’t been a good one … for people who like rain.

    The Good Greatsby: expressing the opinion that “it could rainbow today” just makes people walk away from me.

    Tony: you need this

Leave a Reply

