Double Tandem Pairs

 

Doubles tennis, 2-man bobsled, pairs figure skating, …

Why isn’t there a world renowned international tandem bicycle competition?

I’d watch the “Twoer de France”.

 

note: sponsors could get twice as much advertising too! … for stuff that I don’t buy anyway.

double note:imitation is the highest form of flattery” … but I think one of them might be mocking the other … because that would be the only way I’d be wearing the same outfit as someone else.
Flattery/Mockery: just look like the same side of the coin.

triple note:It’s amazing that we wear the same outfits as each other everyday!
                       “Shut up! It’s a uniform!

.

Today #204

I’ll wait for the autopsy on today before I know what happened for sure.

7 responses to “Double Tandem Pairs

  1. “that last one was nasty” — Last one what, planetross? Could you be more specific?

  2. I remember some crazy times with a tandem, though i never actually rode on one but the results are comical. lol

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Donald Diddams: I was just thinking that’s what the rear person on the tandem bike would be saying, if the front person was farting … or maybe that makes the front person the “rear person“. hee hee!

    Artswebshow: I can only imagine the results … because you didn’t elaborate. hee hee!

  4. From the still shot, it’s really hard to tell which of the two is peddling harder.

  5. My car has mental issues so I may take it to an autopsychiatrist

  6. I think there might be a tandem bike league or something. I see a couple training really hard in my area.

    It doesnt make it look less silly though

  7. Thanks for the comments.

    writerdood: I had to think about that one for a few minutes. haha!

    Tony: I had to scour the post to figure out what you were talking about. I’m definitely rusty after the break.
    note: if my chia pet died, do I take it to an “autopsy chiatrist“?

    omawarisan: I researched tandem bike racing before I posted this; there seem to be quite a few big races, but nothing that would be broadcasted on ESPN … except for many “The Ocho*. hee hee!

    *Dodgeball movie reference … but I’m sure you knew that already for some reason.

Leave a Reply

