Hanging Around

 

People probably don’t hang themselves from rainbows
… because it may cloud over.

 

note: some laws have loopholes in them … and other laws have loopholes in them.

double note: being hanged would be a “noosance“.

triple note: most people love sunny days, eventhough they cause skin cancer. Not too many people like cloudy days though: what’s up with that?

.

Today #191

Today was like a stuck zipper.
… or a frozen computer screen … for those of you who don’t have zippers.

3 responses to “Hanging Around

  1. Kristin Brænne

  2. Two nooses? And a ladder is conveniently nearby.

    I like cloudy days, and I like to drive in the rain. Not sure why.

    You know what is worse than a stuck zipper? A missing zipper pull.
    At least when you have a frozen computer screen, there is Ctrl+Alt+Delete.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Kristin Brænne: thanks! The last time I got a heart was when I went to see the Wizard of Oz. hee hee!

    Tammy: I drive by this place everyday on the way to work: it always looks the same. I think if one of the nooses was gone, I’d start to worry.
    All of my jeans are missing zipper pulls … but I wear buttonfly 501s, so it’s no big deal. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

