Interruptionationalizing

 

If an interruption is interrupted, is that a “withinterruption”?

… because it’s definitely not a “withoutinterruption”.

 

note: if someone interrupts me while I’m talking in my sleep … will I know? … it’s all hearsay really.

double note:outerruptions” must happen to other people.

.

Today #175

Today I found a bird’s nest on the verandah outside my bedroom … I’m taking it as a sign of good luck, prosperity, and earplugs in the future.

4 responses to “Interruptionationalizing

  1. omg, i first thought u said u were gonna “take ” the nest! Sorry I’m sleepy. take pictures of it. pls.

  2. You should make some bird’s nest soup. Use the bird too as that will add protein & extra flavour. The marrow in the bird’s bones will also help thicken the soup. Leave the feathers out as they will tickle your oesof eosoph esophy throat

  3. You have a verandah? Wish I had one of those.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: I haven’t seen any action in that nest yet. Maybe it’s just a bird’s nest building material storage area.

    Tony: I’ll eat most things, but not things’ houses.

    S. Le: I guess it’s more of a balcony … but not as good as the ones in opera houses.

Leave a Reply

