Concrete Evidence

 

 

Why are “apartments” all connected?

and

a “building” already built?

 

note: my closet is openet.

double note: if I lived in a skyscraper, I’d want a basement apartment. I could have a parking spot out front of my place!

triple note: yes, I know that this entry belongs on one of those e-mailed “lists of things” that say, “What color does a Smurf turn, if you choke it?” …
… but if it is, someone hasn’t sent me that one.

.

Today #166

Today was more volume than weight.

5 responses to “Concrete Evidence

  1. I don’t keep pans in my pantry

  2. I reckon a Smurf would turn purple.

    I’m not feeling very clever this morning. I’ll leave the cleverness to you.

  3. Isn’t choking the Smurf one of those habit that will send you blind???

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: I bet Smurfs wouldn’t have been as popular if they were on a black and white tv.
    Zebras, pandas, and penguins were probably washed up as tv stars when color television became popular.

    Tony: no, no, no. There is no evidence that choking the Smurf has any harmful side-effects. … although people might report you to the “Prevention of Cruelty to Stuffed Toy Dolls” society.

Leave a Reply

