If I Had A GeograPHist Full Of Money

 

I’d like to visit every country in the world: it’s not a goal, it’s just a wish.

If it happens, it happens: if it doesn’t, no problem.

I don’t want to be the person who says, “I’ve been there.
I don’t want to be the person who pulls out his passport for you to have a look at.
I don’t want to be the person who is wearing an “East Timor” t-shirt.

I just want to see how all the other people live on this planet.

I’m a curious sort.

 

note: I don’t want to go to the moon: there are no people  there.

double note: wouldn’t it be nice to “go on location” like actors. … “I’m cutting hair in Zimbabwe this week and next week I’ll be in Honduras for a few weeks, after that I’m scheduled for Belgium.

triple note: if I don’t have millions of dollars, I’ll go to all the cheap countries first. hee hee!

quadruple note:

.

.

Today #162

The only person I said more than 2 words to today was the bald guy in the shower at the gym: I asked him how often he shaved his head.
once every 3 days was the answer.

7 responses to “If I Had A GeograPHist Full Of Money

  1. I would love to travel, but I would want the million dollars first. Even to go to the cheap countries.
    I like your quadruple note.
    You are stuck in between LIFE. hee hee!

  2. I hope you don’t mind me mentioning the fact…but you have a very rusty bottom.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Tammy: there seems to be a lot of LIFE parked in parking lots around here. hee hee!

    Tooty Nolan: my bumper is like the back of my head; I don’t care what it looks like because I don’t have to look at it. The van is 18 in human years: I don’t know what that is in van years though.

  4. I was going to post something witty as hell. If you remember what it was, please post it for me, and I’ll cover you.

    • Bunk: I usually start out with the intention of writing something witty as hell, … but it usually ends up as “I was going to post something witty as hell.

  5. Very odd. I was about to post “something witty as hell” and you beat me to it. Kudos.

  6. Bunk: I’d leave comments on my own posts all the time … but that might be weird.

Leave a Reply

