Sometimes Advertising Works … Out

 

I think I’d enjoy RITMOStly … except for that guy.

 

note: this poster was outside the gym. All I know is that I’ve never seen anyone like the people in the poster at the gym … except for the guy.
I must go at the wrong time … or something.

double note: the only poster I might have a shot at is a wanted poster, but it’s a long shot.

triple note: I’m sure the people in the poster will be glad to have this poster 10 years from now … for posterity.

.

Today #161

Today was a “wham bam thank you ma’am” sort of day … without the ma’am.

Leave a Reply

