Left For Another Day

 

Sometimes I drive by a place and think “I should go in there one day and check it out“, … but I always keep on driving.

I wish I worked there.

 

note: I wonder how many Egyptians drive by a pyramid and think “I should go in there someday.

double note: I don’t want to be buried in a pyramid … a triangle will do. I’d draw the line at an angle though … probably straight and connecting that angle into a triangle. hee hee!

triple note: the “Bermuda Pyramid” would be really scary! … and make a great movie!

.

Today 159

Today I was politically incorrect … I didn’t know what the ruling Party of The Netherlands was.

5 responses to “Left For Another Day

  1. I always find myself imaging the people who work there and what their lives might be like. Then I wonder if I’m right. One of these times, I’m going to have to go in and ask.

  2. I can’t help wondering if Ken’5 owns a lawn mower…
    If you got buried in the Bermuda Triangle would your body end up on the dark side of the moon??? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Dark_Side_of_the_Moon_(film)

  3. Working in a dining/bar would have it’s privileges, but so would working in a chocolate factory… More chocolate please!

  4. I’d like to fly over the Bermuda Triangle in a Grumman Avenger, and just taunt it to try THAT stunt again. Of course I’d have to have several more Grumman Avengers flying beside me, or the joke would fall flat.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    writerdood: when I drive by this place I just wonder what’s on the menu, how cheap are the beer, and do any hotties work there. hee hee!
    … and who is this mysterious “Ken5” fellow.

    Tony: I think that’s the lot next to his that is unmowed.
    Have you actually seen this film? It looks pretty scary … and has a pretty highpowered cast too!

    sweetiegirlz: lunatic fringe benefits would be crazy!!!

    Tooty Nolan: you made me look up “Flight 19: The Lost Squadron“. I thought you’d written “Gromit Adventure” for a moment there.

Leave a Reply

