Size

 

My hands are as big as my hands … for some reason.

I don’t have anything to compare them with.

 

note: I’m not sure how big my heart is though.
I hope it’s pretty big.

.

Today #149

Today many things didn’t seem as important as yesterday.

5 responses to “Size

  1. That’s true for a lot of us, even those who’ve never been to Japan.

  2. Your heart is only as big as you want it to be. 🙂

    Many things may not seem as important for a while. I know that is what is it like here.

  3. I’m glad to hear your heart, hands and all others are intact and accounted for.

  4. Thanks for the note.

    corianne: thanks for the comment. Things in this area are physically normal, but psychologically a bit different.

    Tammy: thanks. It feels like it’s happening somewhere far away, but I know it’s happening somewhere I could drive to in a 3 or 4 hours.

    Birdflew: I’m all accounted for and just waiting it out … and hoping for the best.

  5. That’s amazing!!! My hands are as big as my hands too. We must be related!!!

Leave a Reply

