Angrified

 

I didn’t talk to myself all day today!

… I’m pretty mad.

 

note: I must have eaten a slice of “comatoast” this morning.

.

Today #146

Today was like a prelude to a sneeze:  all build up, but no satisfaction.

9 responses to “Angrified

  1. If I hadn’t talked to myself all day, not only would I be mad and hurt, but I’d know there was something seriously wrong. I might even be breaking up with myself. Hope that’s not the case with you!

  2. Either they think they’re Jamaican or they are Ferengi.

  3. You must really be angry at yourself. Did you send yourself to bed without any dinner or TV???
    Or without a TV dinner???

  4. Thanks for the comments.
    Apologies for being slow and not posting: I’m kind of sick … but not twisted at the moment. hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: I would never break up with myself … and hopefully I won’t have a breakdown, … but I may break wind with myself on special occasions … or casually dressed. hee hee!

    S. Le: the sign kind of looks like it says “Youmon“, but it says “You More“. I should have cropped this photo a bit more.
    Sometimes I don’t talk to myself … I just stare! hee hee!

    Tony: I was a bit mad with myself, but skipping dinner and TV would just be too cruel!

  5. had those days…hope u feel better cuz you really madder to a lot of us.

  6. This blog made me laugh! I’ll never eat “comatoast” again! 🙂

  7. I thought the sign said You Men but clicked to enlarge & now I don’t understand what You More means

  8. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: I think I just had/have a cold. It hasn’t got really bad, but it hasn’t got really better either. thanks

    Kelly Pettit: I think I ate a loaf of comatoast in liquid form the night before. It was labelled red wine if I remember correctly. hee hee!

    Tony: I don’t know what it means either, but I’m just going with it … and pretending there is a joke in there somewhere. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

