Breaktime

 

I’m closing my mind for a few weeks while I search for some “Wonder Goo”.

 

note: just taking a break … “February is my nemesis“.

.

Today #141

Today I wasn’t really out of it … just not in to it.

11 responses to “Breaktime

  1. okay. February is almost over tho. not much of a break?

  2. I think the store wanted to write “Wonder Glue” but when they’re on the stuff, it’s hard to get it right!

    Enjoy your break. There’ll more time to do those things you love, like the gym! See you there!

  3. Boo, hoo… Just when I have a break to check in, you’re going on vacation! Oh well, I’ll just browse through all the wisdom I’ve missed the last few weeks.
    Have a good break, but be careful when you open your mind again…
    (A whole store for “WonderGOO”? Wow.

  4. What do they do with wondergoo?

  5. You can get Wonder Goo right from the factory?

    See you here when you get back!

  6. I Wonder what sort of Goo it is???
    I had some goo on my shoe the other day at a farm. It turned out to be sheep poo goo

  7. So long as you come back to us, we will allow a short holiday from blogging.

    I’m wondering just where my own goo has got off to. Perhaps I should head out to buy some more. I didn’t know they had such large shops containing goo. Does it come in different varieties then?

    Have a jolly break and come back refreshed with new marvelous word play.

  8. February is now over. lol
    Dont you just hate that. lol
    Just kidding

  9. Thanks for all the comments!

    sweetiegirlz: February always lets me down somehow. I thought I’d get all the way through this one, but motivation reared its ugly head and lead me down paths to self-improvement, home cleanliness, and the straight and narrow!

    Kelly Pettit: I still don’t know what the hell that store sells! You’ll have to check it out on your next trip to the bicycle shop.

    Donald Diddams: sorry to disappoint. I didn’t go anywhere. I was here, but running in neutral … but not in a garage with the garage door down or anything. hee hee!

    Tooty Nolan: I wonder about that sometimes, but then remember that I don’t have any goo, so I just look aimless … and furtive … and stuff.

    omawarisan: if you don’t get “wonder goo” from the factory, it’s usually been stepped on a few times. I don’t know what that means, but I think it has something to do with narcolepsy … or something like that.

    Tony: sheep poo goo” has been on my mind lately. I may have fallen down in pastureland possibly. hee hee!

    S. Le:Goo” comes in all shapes, sizes, hues, colours, containers, weights, lengths, widths, and flavours!
    I haven’t thought of anything funny for a whole week! … but I wasn’t really trying either … not that I usually do anyway.
    I’ll just try to bullshit my way through this until I’m struck by inspiration, lightning, or something I really like. hee hee!

    Artswebshow: February needs a new PR firm promoting it.

  10. I was flyingy north the other day & was going to stop at Japan & visit you but I ended up going pasture land

  11. Tony: I’m sure I went “pasteurized” like milk. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

