Rock, Paper, Scissors

 

Do you remember that kid that used to try and bullshit everyone by using “Dynamite” during a “Rock, Paper, Scissors” game?

I wonder what ever happened to him.

I think he’s being ousted by a mob right now.

 

note: I can be topical sometimes, but I’m usually bottomical.

double note: that first note sounds kind of kinky … I wish there was a different word for not being topical. Stupid made up words!!!

.

Today #137

I calmventilated through most of today.

4 responses to “Rock, Paper, Scissors

  1. My personal favorite is Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock.

    Like Sheldon I pick Spock to often.
    -pf

  2. The picture looks more like Pepper grinder, Rabbit, Hi 5. I’ve never played that version though. Pepper grinder makes rabbit sneeze, rabbit bites Hi 5 hand, Hi 5 hand twists pepper grinder. Hi 5 hand could possibly strangle rabbit too but I’m not completely sure of the rules

  3. @Tony. lolololol.

    I’ve heard so many variations from cheaters of that game. I think that kid who said dynamite was my brother. lol.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    prairieflounder: thanks for the link. That’s a classic!

    Tony: I told some kids what you wrote in your comment and they seemed to be impressed.
    … I told some other kids, but they just thought that was stupid … so I won’t mention that part. hee hee!

    sweetiegirlz: people “rock, paper, scissors” to decide a lot of things over here. I thought they might use it in professional sports too, but they’ve adopted the internationally recognized “coin toss” sadly.

Leave a Reply

