Receipts

 

I buy stuff for the receipts.

If places just sold receipts, it would make life so much easier!

 

note: countries without a lot of resources have to be resourceful for some reason. I’m confused.

.

Today #126

Today was like a rollercoaster ride … I had my eyes closed for most of it.

6 responses to “Receipts

  1. I got a receipt a few minutes ago. I stood up from my chair then re-seated again

  2. I keep my receipts for about a month, and then I throw them away. I don’t know why I do this.

    It is that time of year to file our income taxes and receipts are my enemy now.

    I like your resourceful comment.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: hee hee!

    Tammy: I save all my receipts for the week, tally them up on Monday when I go to work, and write in the totals for the month on a little expense graph I keep. It doesn’t help me save money, but at least I know where it’s going.

  4. I don’t wanna see my receipt after 5 minutes. lol. I only keep the ones for valuables or bill pays.

  5. #126…did you drive?

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: the only time I don’t keep my receipts now is when I go on holidays; then I just count the money in my wallet and then count what’s left after the holiday is over.

    omawarisan: I wasn’t driving the rollercoaster, but then again, I never seem to get to do that.

Leave a Reply

