Humour … Or Humorbid?

 

Punchlines, slapstick, and side-splitting humour

… always leave me in stitches for some reason.

 

note: people who aren’t funny shouldn’t be taken seriously.

double note: I have to change my clothes: excuse me while I slip on a banana peel.

.

Today #112

Today was all over the place … you probably had it where you live too!

6 responses to “Humour … Or Humorbid?

  1. Maybe it’s “comorbid.”

  2. Is that LMHO instead of LMAO? You should draw that picture. hee hee!
    I like the side-splitting humor myself. But then there is also the “I laughed so hard I almost peed my pants” humor. Those are the best!

  3. On Star Trek they call beings that resemble humans HUMANOIDS: So what should we call smug know-it-alls who gives a wry smile, when they really should be shaking with laughter? A HUMOURNOID.

  4. If humour is the best medicine, then has anyone thought of marketing a bottle of medicine called Humour?

  5. He’s not wearing a hat either. Has he been de-cap-itated…

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: is that like morbid comedy?

    Tammy: I haven’t peed myself laughing for a longtime! I think the last time was when I was 4 and sleeping. hee hee!

    Tooty Nolan: your reasoning is flawless. I’ll start using this word.

    guidopip: as Jack Handey said, “Dad always thought laughter was the best medicine, which I guess was why several of us died of tuberculosis.
    I have that one hanging on my bathroom wall.

    Tony: I haven’t heard that one for a long time. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

