Pets

 

If I had a pet, I’d name it “Peeve”.

It would probably grow into its name.

I’m not really a pet person, … I’m more of a pet person person.

 

note: if I had 2 pets, I’d name the other one “Padam” … and then have both of them neutered.

.

Today #107

Today my pencil was not very subtle … I had to sharpen it.

12 responses to “Pets

  1. I didn’t get the Padam joke till I read your tags. Also in your tags it lists: Kelly Pettit, neutered. Isn’t that awfully personal information?

  2. I’m going to get a collie and name it melon.

  3. The doggie is cute. I could see you as a pet person person.
    Oh, I get it! Melon collie! hee hee!

  4. My daughter has a Tea-Cup Chihuahua called Cherry Cola, which is not humorous at all until you attempt to scold it verbally in public.

  5. I still don’t get the neutered padam & peeve joke…

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: it’s Kelly Pettit’s dog “Duh Vinci“, but he isn’t neutered yet. Is that clear now? hee hee!

    omawarisan: hee hee! I’m going to get a skinny husky dog!

    Tammy: I don’t mind other people’s pets … as long as I don’t have to mind them. hee hee!

    guidopip: hee hee! “Bad Cherry Cola, bad!” … “Example” would be a good name too!

    Tony: Padam and Peeve … Adam and Eve. I probably wouldn’t let them near the Tree of Knowledge … but other trees would be okay. hee hee!

  7. There’s something about this picture that’s so cute and comical, too. I can almost see captions above ur heads.

  8. That dog doesn’t really look like a non-pet-person-dog. In fact he looks as though he’d like to fart in your general direction.

  9. sweetiegirlz: when I really want the dog to go away, I pull out one of my blow-up alien dolls: the dog really doesn’t like those for some reason.

    Tooty Nolan: this dog has some pretty nasty wind. When he taunts me a second time, I have to open the window.

Leave a Reply

