Happy New Year!

 

When left to my own devices … I seem to gravitate toward vices.

 

note: I’ll be gone for a few more days … New Year’s Eve and all that stuff. Yokohama/Tokyo calls again.

double note: a Happy New Year to everyone! May 2011 be something that includes all the months … and not just May. hee hee!

.

Today #102

Today tasted like yesterday’s mayonaisse. … yestertodayanaisse kind of.

8 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. We all need a bit of vice in our lives sometimes.
    Otherwise we’re not living.
    Happy new year

  2. I don’t have a vice.
    If I’m fixing something that needs holding I use a pair of pliers or just put my foot on it. I guess a vice attached to my work bench would be handy.
    yestertodayanaisse is an interesting word. I’ll see if I can work it into a sentence during the next few days

  3. I’m glad to hear that is a low ceiling. I was going to warn you that someone was taking your picture from outside.

  4. If I were left to my own devices I’d either be cellular or computerized.

    Happy New Year!

  5. Happy New Year! and in case ur not back, Happy Birthday too! Cheers.

  6. Thanks for the comments!

    Artswebshow: you stop by once in a while, so I won’t thank you for stopping by … but thanks anyway.
    Vices are nices
    But addictions are more funs.

    note: that’s a pretty crappy rhyme. sorry.

    Tony: if I had a squad, it would involve vice probably. “Get a grip” would probably be a popular catchphrase.

    omawarisan: I was crouching so Mr. Pettit could take the photo … he’s not that tall. hee hee! Check out his video here:

    I think he may have been in my house for this one. hee hee!

    S. Le: I’d probably be distilled. hee hee!

    sweetiegirlz: thanks. I’m still 45 for another day. … but 46 looks pretty good too!

  7. I was actually listening to this song yesterday. I had Kelly’s albums playing in succession on my Ipod through our surround sound. The neighbourhood heard it too

  8. Tony: that song mentions a few Aussie places in it too!

Leave a Reply

