Facequakes

It’s amazing how a line turns into a crease which turns into a wrinkle and then becomes a furrow … on a human face.

That’s quite a feat! … or crows’ feat at least.

 

note: a lot of lines on the face should be considered a “murder of crows’ feet“.

double note: some people’s faces look like maps to places I haven’t visited yet.

triple note: lines are just lazy squares.

quadruple note: are there any plastic dental surgeons? … and do they melt on hot days like those plastic surgeons do?

quintuple note: dentists should work in “Toothspitals“.

sextuple note: I was a plastic bagman for the mafia … or maybe that was at the recycle center.

octuple note: the photo has nothing to do with the entry. It’s just a van that has been parked at this location since at least 1998. I consider it Art, but I don’t know what the owner named it.

.

Today #93

Today I didn’t kill anyone … again!

7 responses to “Facequakes

  1. I think those lines are fault lines. I just can’t figure out whose fault.

  2. I think this is the 1st time I can remember an octuple note making an appearance. History in the making

  3. My face had a facequake and everything slid down. *sad face*

  4. You don’t recognise a Toyota Garfunkle when you see one?

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Donald Diddams: hee hee! They could be time lines too!

    Tony: I’ve gone up to a “decuple note” a few times in the past, so there is no historic moment.
    keep moving along; there is nothing to see here

    S. Le: I receive tremors daily … especially when I look in the mirror.

    Tooty Nolan: hee hee! this van is probably waiting around for a Paul Simonizing … or to tag along on a reunion tour. hee hee!

  6. That Van…it be ugly.

    As long as you embrace your crows feet! I hate to see people with permanent downward frowns. srsly. those people have ta work hard to prove that they do indeed get happy sometimes.

  7. sweetiegirlz: in the summer it is covered with vines, so it’s not so ugly then … or you can’t see how ugly it really is … or something like that.

Leave a Reply

