Hoopla!

 

I don’t jump through hoops … people throw them at me.

… I’m not in the circus or anything!

 

note: seals clap like me … not the other way around.

double note: imitation is the best flattery … unless monkeys are involved.

.

Today #86

Today was today …tomorrow is tomorrow … yesterday … well that shit’s gone!

7 responses to “Hoopla!

  1. You didn’t enter my Finish the sentence that you initiated…
    http://ynot60.com/2010/11/18/finish-the-sentence-competition/
    Oh that’s right, broken computer

  2. Welcome back to the virtuous… ah, I mean virtual… world! That woman must be pretty good with those rings to get them over your head and around your neck. Makes me wonder what the next part of the game involves!

  3. those are some funny placed pegs on that cut out. I guess some man designed it.

  4. And here I thought I was the only one who’s played “Ring A-Round the Gaijin.”

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Dennis the Vizsla: sometimes I’m knee deep in it, but most of the time I’m just full of it. hee hee!

    Tony: sorry for my not entering your contest. (sad face)

    Donald Diddams: are they still called rings when they go around the neck and wrist? hee hee!

    sweetiegirlz: I agree.
    I’m always looking for a ring toss made by an acupuncturist; those ones would probably be really easy. hee hee!

    Bunk Strutts: I may have found a new occupation, if the teaching gig doesn’t work out. hee hee!

    S. Le: I’m the goodlooking one. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

